1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

    Route Map : Hanoi, Halong Bay, Da Nang, Hoi An, Ho Chi Minh, Mekong Delta, Cu Chi Tunnel, Phu Quoc Island

    Tour Code : VNHM0014

    Duration : 13 Days/ 12 Nights

    Departure : Daily, upon on your request

    Price : Contact Us

    Book Tour  Customize Tour
    • Itinerary
    • Overview
    • Gallery
    • Prices & Policies

    Day 01: Hanoi – Arrival (D)

    Day 02: Hanoi City Tour (B/ L)

    Day 03: Hanoi - Halong (B/L/D)

    Day 04: Halong – Hanoi – Fly to Da Nang (B/L)

    Day 05: Hoi An (B/L)

    Day 06: Hoi An (B)

    Day 07: Hoi An – Da Nang – Fly to Ho Chi Minh (B/D)

    Day 08: Mekong Delta (B/L)

    Day 09: Cu Chi Tunnel (B/L)

    Day 10: Ho Chi Minh – Fly to Phu Quoc Island (B)

    Day 11: Phu Quoc Island (B)

    Day 12: Phu Quoc Island (B)

    Day 13: Phu Quoc Island - Ho Chi Minh Departure (B)

    You may also like

    No Comment

    You can post first response comment.

    Leave A Comment

    Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.