1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

    Route Map : Hanoi, Sapa, Halong, Da Nang, Hoi An, Hue, Ho Chi Minh, Phnom Penh, Siem Riep

    Tour Code : VCA0015

    Duration : 15 Days/ 14 Nights

    Departure : Daily, upon on your request

    Price : Contact Us

    Book Tour  Customize Tour
    • Itinerary
    • Overview
    • Gallery
    • Prices & Policies


    Day 01: Hanoi Arrival – Cyclo Tour

    Day 02: Hanoi City Tour – Night Train To Lao Cai

    Day 03: Lao Cai – Coc Ly/ Sin Cheng/ Can Cau/ Bac Ha Fair Market – Sapa

    Day 04: Sapa Trekking

    Day 05: Sapa – Lao Cai – Night Train Back to Hanoi

    Day 06: Hanoi – Halong Bay

    Day 07: Halong Bay – Fly to Da Nang – Hoi An

    Day 08: Hoi An Walking Tour

    Day 09: Hoi An – Da Nang – Hue

    Day 10: Hue – Fly To Sai Gon

    Day 11: Saigon – Mekong Delta – Chau Doc.

    Day 12: Chau Doc – Phnom Penh by speed boat.

    Day 13: Phnom Penh – Fly to Siem Reap.

    Day 14: Siem Riep – Angkor Temple

    Day 15: Siem Riep Departure

    You may also like

    No Comment

    You can post first response comment.

    Leave A Comment

    Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.