1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

    Route Map : Phnom Penh, Siem Riep, Tonle Sap Lake, Pakse, Khong Island, Luang Prabang , Pak Ou Caves

    Tour Code : LCA0009

    Duration : 9 Days/ 8 Nights

    Departure : Daily, upon on your request

    Price : Contact Us

    Book Tour  Customize Tour
    • Itinerary
    • Overview
    • Gallery
    • Prices & Policies

    Day 01: Phnom Penh Arrival.

    Day 02: Phnom Penh City Tour – Fly to Siem Reap (B/L)

    Day 03: Siem Reap – Angkor Temples (B/L)

    Day 04: Siem Reap – Bantaey Srei – Tonle Sap Lake (B/L)

    Day 05: Siem Reap – Fly to Pakse (B)

    Day 06: Pakse – Wat Phu Temple – Elephant Riding – Khong Island (B/L)

    Day 07: Khong Island – Khone Phapheng Waterfall – Fly to Luang Prabang (B/L)

    Day 0 8: Luang Prabang – Pak Ou Caves – City Tour (B/L)

    Day 09: Luang Prabang Departure (B)

    You may also like

    No Comment

    You can post first response comment.

    Leave A Comment

    Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.